Quality, Price, Delivery,Service

Hebei Yulin Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is located at No. 258, Zhongshan West Road, Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province, which enjoys superior geographical location and convenient transportation. The company was established in May 2018, mainly engaged in the production and sales of health foods. Fifty bee farms! Each bee has 120 to 150 boxes of bees! And the average age of beekeepers is 48 years old, the technology is good, the bee group is strong! We regard quality as life, do not produce honey with low Bomei, and the bee colony does not feed antibiotics! The honey produced in each flowering period is approved to the southern cities of Wenzhou, Wuhan and Guangzhou! In the next 2-3 years, we will focus on new retail, new consumption, based on the current e-commerce platform sales, apiary visit tourism, beekeeping education and other new experience consumer services!
槐林产品

Chinese wolfberry

Efficacy one
The medlar is rich in lycium polysaccharide, which is a water-soluble polysaccharide composed of six monosaccharide components of arabinose, glucose, galactose, mannose, xylose and rhamnose. It has physiological activity and can enhance non-specificity. Immune function, improve disease resistance, inhibit tumor growth and cell mutation.
Efficacy 2 anti-aging


Chinese wolfberry

Immunosenescence is closely related to apoptosis. Lycium barbarum polysaccharide (LBP) can significantly improve the phagocytic function of phagocytic cells and increase the proliferation of lymphocytes.

Efficacy three anti-tumor
Lycium barbarum polysaccharide is not only a biological response regulator that regulates the immune response, but also exerts an anticancer effect through a neuro-endocrine-immune regulatory network.
Efficacy four
Lycium barbarum polysaccharide can significantly increase the amount of muscle glycogen and liver glycogen in mice, increase the total activity of blood lactate dehydrogenase before and after exercise, reduce the increase of blood urea nitrogen after vigorous exercise, and accelerate the clearance rate of blood urea nitrogen after exercise. This indicates that lycium polysaccharide has a very obvious effect on eliminating fatigue.
Efficacy five radiation damage
The scorpion has anti-Y-ray radiation and protects the body. It can be used as an auxiliary drug to cope with anti-tumor treatment such as radiotherapy, reduce the side effects of radiotherapy, improve the curative effect, and protect the immune function of the body.
Efficacy six regulate blood lipids
Gardenia can effectively reduce the content of triglyceride and cholesterol in the serum of rats with hyperlipidemia. It has obvious functions of lowering blood fat and regulating lipid metabolism, and has a positive effect on preventing cardiovascular diseases.
Efficacy seven
Lycium barbarum polysaccharide can significantly enhance the activity of superoxide dismutase (SOD) in damaged islet cells, increase the antioxidant capacity of islet cells, reduce the damage of peroxide to cells, and reduce the amount of endoaldehyde production. Islet cells have a certain protective effect.
Efficacy eight
Lycium barbarum polysaccharide can reduce the blood pressure of rats (both systolic and diastolic blood pressure); reduce the content of malondialdehyde and endothelin in plasma and blood vessels, increase the release of calcitonin gene-related peptide, and prevent the formation of hypertension.
Efficacy nine protection of the reproductive system
Lycium barbarum polysaccharide can increase serum sex hormone levels in rats with testicular damage; increase organ coefficient of testis and epididymis, increase SOD activity in rat testicular tissue, reduce malondialdehyde content, and restore damaged testicular tissue to near normal Level.
Efficacy ten, improve vision
The human retinal photoreceptor is composed of retinol and opsin. The B-carotene rich in sputum can be converted into vitamin A in the human body, and vitamin A can produce retinol, thereby improving vision and preventing macular degeneration. .
Efficacy 11 Improve respiratory disease resistance
It is rich in carotene and can be converted into vitamin A in the human body. It has the function of maintaining the normal growth and differentiation of epithelial tissues. When the amount is sufficient, it can prevent nasal, pharyngeal, larynx and other respiratory infections and improve the respiratory resistance.
Efficacy 12 Beauty and nourish the skin
Skin aging is mainly caused by free radical oxidation, and the scorpion polysaccharide and B-carotene contained in sputum are powerful antioxidants, together with the synergistic effect of trace elements selenium and vitamin E contained in strontium. A powerful anti-oxidant unit; in addition, vitamin A can maintain the growth and differentiation of epithelial tissues, prevent dry skin and keratinization of hair follicles, thereby enhancing the beauty and moisturizing the skin.
Efficacy 13: Protect the liver
The betaine contained in the anti-fatty liver sputum has the effect of inhibiting the deposition of fat in hepatocytes and promoting the regeneration of hepatocytes. At the same time, it can prevent liver dysfunction caused by carbon tetrachloride, so the structure has a clear effect of protecting the liver and resisting fatty liver.
Effect 14: Enhance hematopoiesis
The polysaccharide contained in sputum can protect white blood cells and promote the recovery of hematopoietic function. In addition. Ningxia wolfberry also has the functions of regulating neuroendocrine, repairing ischemic brain damage, alleviating brain edema, and improving brain function.
枸杞 cooking guide
"Shen Nong's Herbal Classic" records: "Long-term service can strengthen the bones, heat and heat, light body is not old, is the top product in traditional Chinese medicine." "Compendium of Materia Medica" records "scorpion Gan Ping and run, sexual nourishment ... can kidney, run Lung, spermatorrhea, and Qi, this is the medicine for Pingbu.” As we all know, Ningxia wolfberry is a traditional Chinese herbal medicine with the effect of nourishing kidney and nourishing the liver, moistening the lungs and improving eyesight. It is highly regarded by Chinese and foreign medical experts and therapeutic experts. Pay attention to it.

Eucalyptus honey

Eucalyptus is a tall tree and an excellent tree species with great economic value in China. Every year from mid-June to mid-July is its flowering season. During the season of blooming flowers, the fragrant smell is everywhere in the woods. The flowers are very small. Each flower is composed of five petals, five in the middle of the column. They all contain sparkling honey. The color of the nectar is crystal clear, and the color is light amber deficiency, clearing heat, neutralizing the effect of detoxification and moistening, and has a certain calming effect.


Eucalyptus honey

Eucalyptus honey contains more glucose, fructose, vitamins, amino acids, hormones, enzymes and esters than honey. It is a rare honey.

Use efficiency
Storage: sealed and protected from light, stored at room temperature, if there is crystallization, it does not affect the quality.
Edible: Direct consumption or moderate amount of warm water, milk, coffee, etc., can also be used for bread and fruit seasoning. Daily service 25-50 grams. Eucalyptus honey itself has a special antiseptic effect and is the main raw material for the manufacture of Chinese medicine pills.
Efficacy: It can be used as medicine, it has the functions of supplementing Qi, relieving cough, moistening the intestines, detoxifying and digesting. In addition, the color is pure and fragrant, rich in nutrients, containing more than 70% of glucose and fruit acid, as well as multivitamins and inorganic salts. Organic acid enzymes, which have biotin that promotes human growth and vitality, can improve health. It is not only a nutritious food, but also benefits Qi and kidney, relieves pain and detoxification, and cures and relieves various diseases such as high blood pressure, heart disease, constipation and insomnia.
(1) nourishing the stomach.
(2) Clearing heat, resolving and moistening dryness.
(3) has a certain calming effect.
(4) It has the effect of reducing high blood pressure, heart disease, constipation and insomnia.

Gallnut honey

Galla honey is a kind of Chinese medicine honey, which is harvested from the gallnut nectar of the sputum and diarrhea. It is native to the Qinling Mountains and the Wuling Mountains.


Gallnut honey

Galla honey belongs to Chinese herbal honey. The gallnut nectar from the intestines and diarrhea is slightly darker in color, sweet and slightly bitter, with a slight aroma of traditional Chinese medicine. This product has detoxification, diarrhea, bactericidal and astringent effects. It has good adjuvant effect on lung and kidney deficiency, spleen and kidney deficiency, shortness of breath, and phlegm and phlegm. It is especially suitable for daily diet and health care for people with weak sweat, lung deficiency, kidney deficiency, long-term diarrhea, blood stasis and blood in the stool.


Huái huā honey

The nectar is a spring honey species that is produced in most of the Yangtze and Yellow River basins in China. The color of the nectar is watery white and yellowish, the consistency is moderate, it is not easy to crystallize, and the entrance has a light musk. 槐 nectar can go to wet diuretic, cool blood to stop bleeding, have diastolic blood vessels, lower blood pressure and blood pressure, and is used to prevent stroke, but also has the effect of clearing heat, resolving and moistening dryness. It is suitable for the health care of cardiovascular patients.


Huái huā honey

For people

This nectar is a spring honey. It is watery white and yellowish, and the entrance has a light musk and is not easy to crystallize. Friends of damp heat, spleen and stomach deficiency should be used with caution, and patients with diabetes should be careful.

Honeycomb honey

Honeycomb honey is a bee nest that is eaten together with honey. It contains not only natural mature raw honey, but also natural nutrients such as beeswax and bio-propolis. It is sweet and refreshing to eat, and has a strong honey flavor. Long-term consumption also has the effect of nourishing the lungs, nourishing and eliminating the body virus and increasing immunity.


蜂巢蜜

1. Improve sleep

Honeycomb honey, known as high heat energy, has antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties, nourishing the lungs and invigorating the intestines, protecting the liver and detoxifying, and can effectively improve sleep and play a health care role for the body.
2. Improve nasopharyngitis
Nutrients such as various biological enzymes, propolis, beeswax and royal jelly in the honeycomb honey can sterilize and reduce the bacteria inhaled into the nasopharyngeal cavity, and have certain effects on improving nasopharyngitis.
3. Protect the teeth
Honeycomb honey has the same ingredients and functions as ordinary honey. It also has beeswax and a small amount of propolis. Propolis can kill most harmful bacteria in the mouth. Propolis is chewy. It is a rare natural organic chewing gum. Nest honey can clean the mouth, protect the teeth, slow down and clear mouth ulcers and swelling.
4. Promote liver cell regeneration
Honeycomb honey can promote hematopoiesis and hepatocyte regeneration, promote liver function recovery, and have a good medical effect on hepatitis.
5. inhibit cancer cell growth
Honeycomb honey can increase the phagocytic rate of phagocytes, inhibit and kill a variety of cancer cells, and is a good auxiliary for radiotherapy for cancer patients.
6. Improve immunity
The large amount of trace elements and active enzymes contained in the honeybee honey soften blood vessels and lower blood lipids, which can effectively improve gastrointestinal function. Long-term consumption can improve immunity and improve sub-health.
7. Beauty and beauty
The nutrient content of honeybee honey is far greater than the nutrient content of honey. If women who love beauty can eat it regularly, it can restore skin elasticity, moisturize and ecchymosis, delay aging, and make people feel refreshed.

Rape flower honey

Rape flower honey features! The rapeseed honey has just been taken out and is a light amber liquid. It usually begins to crystallize in about 5 days and turns into a white lard. The raped honey after crystallization, the higher the concentration, the better the quality. After crystallization, the color must be white, the finer the crystal, the stronger the concentration, the higher the concentration, and the better the quality.


Rape flower honey

Skincare

Rapeseed honey contains protein, multivitamins, more than 18 kinds of amino acids and enzymes, and has a cosmetic effect of nourishing skin care. Moreover, there is a large amount of antioxidants in honey, which can remove the garbage in the body - oxygen free radicals, and has a good effect on anti-aging. Generally, the mature honey has a water content of 18% to 22%, which has a hydrating effect on the skin. Therefore, eating rapeseed honey often can make the skin become smooth and ruddy, and it can improve the beauty of the skin.
2, anti-inflammatory antibacterial
The acid contained in honey accounts for about 0.1% of the total amount, and most of them are organic acids, which have a strong antibacterial effect. Therefore, we usually use canola honey to apply when there is a small wound, which can reduce the pain and promote the healing of the wound.
3, conditioning the stomach
The enzymes in rapeseed honey have a conditioning effect on the stomach and intestines. When the gastric acid secretion is too much and too little, it plays a regulatory role. In addition, acetylcholine in honey can enhance the gastrointestinal motility and promote daily bowel movements. People with gastroduodenal ulcers drink a cup of warm water honey about an hour before meals, which can inhibit the secretion of gastric juice and protect the gastric mucosa, and the body recovers faster.
4, improve immunity
Higher levels of vitamins and zinc in honey can enhance the body's immunity and improve immune function.
5, protect cardiovascular
Minerals such as calcium and potassium in rapeseed honey have the function of dilating coronary arteries and regulating myocardial function.
6, relieve prostate symptoms
Flavonol in rapeseed honey belongs to flavonoid glycosides. Flavonoid glycosides and vitamin E have a regulating effect on androgen, which can reduce the prostate and have therapeutic effects on prostate enlargement. Moreover, amino acids such as glutamic acid and proline in rape flower honey can improve the blood circulation of prostate tissue and alleviate the imbalance of men's endocrine system.
7, other effects
Rapeseed honey has the effect of expanding blood vessels, and it can be well prevented for vascular occlusion. It is generally suitable for people in later years and those with higher blood lipid concentrations. Rapeseed honey is also a kind of blood-filled honey. It has a good effect on treating anemia. It is a woman's health honey.

Hebei Yulin Biotechnology Co., Ltd
新闻动态

质量优良,价格适中,交货准时,服务优质

河北槐林生物科技有限公司坐落地理优越,交通便利的河北石家庄市中山西路258号,本公司成立于2018年五月,主要进行健康食品的生产销售,通过养蜂签约、合作的蜂场有五十个蜂场!每个蜂场有120~150箱蜂!且养蜂人员的平均年龄48岁,技术好,蜂群壮!我们视质量如生命,不产波美度低的蜂蜜,蜂群不喂抗生素!每次花期所产的蜂蜜都批往温州、武汉、广州等南方城市!             未来2-3年,我们将围绕,新零售、新消费、以目前的电商平台销售为基础,蜂场参观旅游,养蜂教育等新体验消费服务!
槐林产品

枸杞

功效一 免疫调节

枸杞子富含枸杞多糖,枸杞多糖是一种水溶性多糖,由阿拉伯糖、葡萄糖、半乳糖、甘露糖、木糖、鼠李糖这6种单糖成分组成,具有生理活性,能够增强非特异性免疫功能,提高抗病能力,抑制肿瘤生长和细胞突变。




枸杞

功效二 抗衰老

免疫衰老与细胞凋亡密切相关。枸杞多糖(LBP),能明显提高吞噬细胞的吞噬功能,提高淋巴细胞的增殖能力。
功效三 抗肿瘤
枸杞多糖不仅是一种调节免疫反应的生物反应调节剂,而且可通过神经--内分泌--免疫调节网络发挥抗癌作用。
功效四 抗疲劳
枸杞多糖能显著增加小鼠肌糖原、肝糖原储备量,提高运动前后血液乳酸脱氢酶总活力;降低小鼠剧烈运动后血尿素氮增加量,加快运动后血尿素氮的清除速率。这表明枸杞多糖对消除疲劳具有十分明显的作用。
功效五 抗辐射损伤
枸杞子有抗Y射线辐射、保护机体的作用,可作为辅助药物来配合放疗等抗肿瘤治疗,减轻放疗的毒副作用,提高疗效,保护机体的免疫功能。
功效六 调节血脂
枸杞子能有效降低患高脂血症的大鼠血清中甘油三酯和胆固醇的含量,具有明显的降血脂、调节脂类代谢功能,对预防心血管疾病具有积极作用。
功效七 降血糖
枸杞多糖能明显增强受损胰岛细胞内超氧化物歧化酶(SOD)的活性,提高胰岛细胞的抗氧化能力,减轻过氧化物对细胞的损伤,降低内二醛生成量,这表明枸杞多糖对胰岛细胞有一定的保护作用。
功效八 降血压
枸杞多糖可降低大鼠血压(收缩压和舒张压均见效果);降低血浆及血管中丙二醛、内皮素含量,增加降钙素基因相关肽的释放,防止高血压形成。
功效九 保护生殖系统
枸杞多糖可使睾丸受损伤的大鼠的血清性激素水平升高;增加睾丸、附睾的脏器系数,提高大鼠睾丸组织SOD活性,降低丙二醛含量,使受损的睾丸组织恢复到接近正常水平。
功效十 提高视力
人体的视网膜光感受器是由视黄醇和视蛋白所构成,枸杞中所含丰富的B一胡萝卜素可在人体内转化成维生素A,而维生素A可生成视黄醇,从而提高视力,防止黄斑症。
功效十一 提高呼吸道抗病能力
枸杞富含胡萝卜素,在人体内能转化成维生素A,具有维持上皮组织正常生长与分化的功能,量充足时可预防鼻、咽、喉和其他呼吸道感染,提高呼吸道抗病能力。
功效十二 美容养颜,滋润肌肤
皮肤衰老主要是由于自由基氧化所造成,而枸杞中所含的枸杞多糖、B一胡萝卜素都是强力的抗氧化剂,再加上枸杞所含的微量元素硒和维生素E的协同作用,组成了强大的抗氧化部队;另外,维生素A可维持上皮组织的生长与分化,防止皮肤干燥和毛囊角化,从而起到美容养颜、滋润肌肤的作用。
功效十三:保护肝脏
抗脂肪肝枸杞中所含的甜菜碱有抑制脂肪在肝细胞内沉积、促进肝细胞新生的作用。同时可防止四氯化碳引起的肝功能紊乱,故而构杞具有明确的保护肝脏、抗脂肪肝的功效。
功效十四:增强造血功能
枸杞所含枸杞多糖可保护白细胞,促进机体造血功能恢复。此外.宁夏枸杞还具有调节神经内分泌、修复缺血性脑损伤、减轻脑水肿、改善大脑功能等作用。
枸杞烹饪指导
《神农本草经》记载:“枸杞久服能坚筋骨、耐寒暑,轻身不老,乃中药中之上品。”《本草纲目》记载 “枸杞子甘平而润,性滋补……能补肾、润肺、生精、益气,此乃平补之药。”众所周知,宁夏枸杞是我国传统的名贵中药材,具有补肾养肝、润肺明目等功效,受到中外医学家与食疗养生专家的高度重视。

椴树蜜

椴树是一种高大的乔木,是我国极富经济价值的优良树种。每年六月中旬到七月中旬是它的花期,椴花盛开的季节,树林中到处都弥漫着芬芳扑鼻的香气,椴花很小,每朵花都由五个花瓣组成,柱头五只,中间都含有亮晶晶的蜜汁。椴花蜜色泽晶莹,色为浅琥珀虚、清热补中、解毒润燥之功效,有一定的镇静作用。


椴树蜜

椴树蜜比一般蜂蜜含有更多的葡萄糖、果糖、维生素、氨基酸、激素、酶及酯类,是不可多得的蜂蜜佳品。

使用功效
储藏:密封避光、室温保存、如有结晶现象不影响质量。
食用:直接食用或兑适量温开水、牛奶、咖啡等,也可用于面包、水果调味。日服25-50克。椴树蜜本身具有特殊的防腐作用,是制造中成药丸的主要原料。
功效:用其入药,有补中益气、止咳、润肠、解毒、助消化等功能;另外,色纯味香,营养丰富,含葡萄糖和果酸70%以上,还有多种维生素和无机盐、有机酸酶,有促进人体生长和活力的生物素,能增进健康。它不仅是营养齐全的食品,还能益气补肾、止痛解毒,有医治和减轻高血压、心脏病、便秘、失眠等多种疾病的功效。
(1)养胃补虚。
(2)清热补中、解毒润燥。
(3)有一定的镇静作用。
(4)具有减轻高血压、心脏病、便秘、失眠的功效。

五倍子蜂蜜

五倍子蜂蜜是中药蜜种的一种,采自涩肠止泻的五倍子花蜜,原产秦岭,武陵山脉。

五倍子蜂蜜

五倍子蜂蜜属于中药蜜种。采自涩肠止泻的五倍子花蜜,色泽略深,味甘甜,微苦,略有中药香气。本品具有解毒、止腹泻、杀菌及收敛作用,对肺肾双虚、脾肾虚寒、气促喘乏、痰火郁肺有良好辅疗效果。特别适合虚汗、肺虚、肾虚、久泻久痢、痔血、便血等人士日常食疗保健之用。


槐花蜜


槐花蜜属春季蜜种,产于我国长江流域和黄河流域的大部分地区。槐花蜜色泽呈水白色偏黄,浓稠度适中,不易结晶,入口有清淡槐香。槐花蜜能去湿利尿、凉血止血,有舒张血管、降低血脂血压,并用于预防中风,同时也有清热补中、解毒润燥之功效。为蜜中上品,较适用于心血管病人保健食用。

槐花蜜

适用人群

槐花蜜是春季蜜种。呈水白色偏黄,入口有清淡槐香,不易结晶。湿热体质、脾胃虚寒的朋友要慎用,糖尿病患者慎服。



蜂巢蜜

蜂巢蜜,是连蜜带巢一起食用的蜜蜂巢,它不仅含天然成熟的原蜜,还含蜂蜡、生物蜂胶等天然营养成分。食用起来甘甜爽口、蜜味香浓,长期食用还具有理肺养胃、抵抗和排除身体病毒,增加免疫力的作用。


蜂巢蜜

1.改善睡眠

蜂巢蜜,众所周知,具有高热能,其具有抗菌消炎,养肺润肠,护肝解毒的功效,并能有效改善睡眠,对身体起到保健作用。
2.改善鼻咽炎
蜂巢蜜中的各种生物酶、蜂胶、蜂蜡、蜂王浆等营养物质,能够对吸入鼻咽腔内的细菌起到杀菌消炎的作用,对改善鼻咽炎有一定的效果。
3.保护牙齿
蜂巢蜜除于普通蜂蜜有同样的成分和作用外,还具有蜂蜡和少量的蜂胶,蜂胶可以杀灭口腔中的大部分有害菌,蜂胶耐嚼,真是不可多得的纯天然有机口香糖,常吃巢蜜可以清洁口腔、保护牙齿,减缓并清除口腔溃疡和肿痛。
4.促进肝细胞再生
蜂巢蜜能促进造血和肝细胞再生,促进肝进肝脏机能恢复,对肝炎也良好的医疗效果。
5.抑制癌细胞生长
蜂巢蜜能增加噬细胞的吞噬率,抑制和杀灭多种癌细胞,是肿瘤病人的放疗的良好辅助用品。
6.提高免疫
蜂巢蜜中所含的大量微量元素以及活性酶等成分,软化血管,降低血脂,可以有效改善肠胃功能,长期食用即可起到提高免疫力,改善亚健康的作用。
7.美容养颜
蜂巢蜜的营养成分要远远大于蜂蜜的营养成分,爱美的女性如果能经常食用的话,能够起到恢复皮肤弹性,润肤祛斑,延缓衰老,使人精神焕发。

油菜花蜂蜜

油菜花蜂蜜特点!油菜蜜刚取出来,是浅琥珀色的液体,一般在5天左右就开始结晶,变成白色的猪油状。结晶后的油菜花蜂蜜,浓度越高,质量越好。结晶后颜色一定要白,结晶越细,越结实,浓度也越高,质量越好。


油菜花蜂蜜

养颜美容

油菜花蜂蜜含蛋白质、多种维生素、18种以上的氨基酸及酶,有滋补护肤的美容作用。而且蜂蜜中有大量的抗氧化剂,能清除体内的垃圾――氧自由基,在防衰老上有不错的效果。一般成熟蜂蜜含水量在18%~22%,对于皮肤有补水效果。所以经常食用油菜花蜂蜜可以使皮肤变得肤质柔滑、面色红润、起到养颜美容的效果。
2、消炎抗菌
蜂蜜中含有的酸类占总量的0.1%左右,大多数为有机酸类,有很强的抗菌效果。所以我们平时有小伤口时可用油菜花蜂蜜来涂抹,可以减少疼痛感,促进伤口的愈合。
3、调理肠胃
油菜花蜂蜜中的酶类对肠胃有着调理作用,当胃酸分泌过多和过少时起到调节作用。另外蜂蜜中乙酰胆碱的可以增强肠胃的蠕动作用,促进日常的排便。患胃十二指肠溃疡的人,饭前一个小时左右喝一杯温水蜂蜜,可以很好抑制胃液分泌保护胃黏膜,身体恢复的更快。
4、提高免疫力
蜂蜜中的维生素和锌含量较高可以增强人体免疫力,改善免疫功能。
5、保护心血管
油菜花蜂蜜中的钙、钾等矿物质有扩张冠状动脉和调节改善心肌的功能。
6、缓解前列腺症状
油菜花蜂蜜中的黄酮醇属于黄酮苷,黄酮苷和维生素E对雄性激素有调节作用,能使前列腺缩小,对前列腺肿大等有治疗效果。而且油菜花蜂蜜中的谷氨酸、脯氨酸等氨基酸可以改善前列腺组织的血液循环,缓解男人内分泌系统的失调。
7、其他作用
油菜花蜂蜜有扩大血管的效果,对于血管阻塞的情况能够很好的防治,一般比较适合晚年人和血脂浓度较高的人使用。油菜花蜂蜜同时是一种补血的蜂蜜,对于治疗贫血的有好的疗效,是女人的保健蜜种

河北槐林生物科技有限公司
新闻动态
在线客服
分享